Campaign Endorsements
The People of TX-28
Alma Garcia, Hidalgo County Precinct Chair
Ariel Gonzalez, Local Democratic Party Leader
Blanca Quintanilla, Hidalgo County Precinct Chair
Eli Olivarez, Former SDEC Committee Chairman, District 20
Jonathan Compton, Webb County Precinct Chair
Juan Maldonado, Former Hidalgo County Democratic Party Chairman
Laura Solis, La Grulla City Commissioner
Mary Martinez, Former Hidalgo County Precinct Chair
Rito De Anda, Rio Bravo Community Leader
Sara Lopez, Former Hidalgo County Precinct Chair
La Joya American Federation of Teachers

Communication Workers of America–District 6


EMILY's List
Working Families Party
Sunrise Movement
Justice Democrats
Senator Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)
Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez (D-NY)
Rep. Ayanna Pressley (D-MA)
National Nurses United
Progressive Change Campaign Committee
Our district has voted “Democrat” because we thought the Democrat would protect our rights and fight for our families. But Cuellar is not a Democrat. We need to elect a representative who is accountable to us -- not big corporate donors, lobbyists and Republicans.

Jessica is running for Congress because the hardworking people of Laredo and South Texas deserve a representative who knows their stories, lived their struggle, and is committed to fighting for working people.
Our Campaign is Powered by Volunteers Like You
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.